Lincoln South Football Club 1946-2021

The Lincoln South Football Club was formed in 1946 and is one of the six clubs that compete in the Port Lincoln Football League.

The Lincoln South Eagles have won 12 League premierships throughout the years, wearing the clubs traditional colours of Blue and Gold. Recently the club have celebrated their history by reverting back to our traditional ‘Eagle’ design Guernsey, present during the clubs most successful period in the 1960’s and 1970’s.

The Lincoln South Football Club prides itself as a true family club with a strong junior football program and welcoming family atmosphere. The club has a fully equipped kitchen, with an extensive menu and great priced meals an enjoyable night is always ensured.

Along with the Football Club the Lincoln South Club Inc. also supports various other sporting teams including Lincoln South Cricket ClubSouth United Netball ClubEagles Softball Club and Lincoln South Basketball Club. (Please refer to Associated Sports page for further details)

2023 Coaching Staff

League:             Johann (Yoey) Wagner
Reserves:         TBA
U/ 17’s              TBA
U/ 14’s              TBA
U/ 12’s              Andrew Jericho
U/ 10’s             Jamie Kidney
U/ 8’s               Harry Swalue
Auskick           Aimee & Pat Browne

Open Women’s: Jack Ramsey 
Under 16 Women’s: Kyran Cocks

2021 Management Committee

President:           Scott Jarvis
V/ President:    Darren Bryant
Secretary:          Krystal Hebberman 
Treasurer:          Krystal Hebberman 
Members:           David Hope, John Sinclair, Di Baker Tagg, Mark Akehurst, Peter Linn,